Skip to content

Momma Molloy Sends Mail in the Mail

June 25, 2011

I got a package from home!

In the box? M&M’s, new Earrings that ML got in MV (this is getting cryptic huh?), a new dress that I had had sent to the house in CT, easter PEZ, Annie’s mac and cheese, LUCKY magazines, and……

All the junk mail that I received in the last 4 months.

So random Ma, so so random.

Despite the bank statements and credit card offers, I am OVER THE MOON about my gifts!! I cant wait to wear my new dress while sporting my new earrings and eating M&M’s while reading lucky magazine!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

